All Members – This shows all the members that are on the site.
Register – Here you can register to use the site.
Login - Here you can login to the site. You can also login from the sidebar.
Guest Search – Perform a search here without being logged in or you can use the Quick Search on the sidebar.
Online - Shows the users that are currently online.
Edit Profile – If you want to edit your profile you can do so here. Please allow 24 hours for the admin to approve your profile. You will be notified by email.
View Profile – This is what your profile looks to other members.
Add Photos – Here you can create additional galleries and upload photos to those galleries. Please allow 24 hours for your photos to be approved. You will be notified by email.
Search – Here you can perform a standard search. You can also give your search a name for using it later.
Advanced Search – Here you can perform a advanced search. You can also give your search a name for using it later.
Settings – This is where you can change your account settings, password, email, privacy and upgrade your account.
Online – This will show you all the members that are currently online.
Member Email – This is where all your email is kept. All new emails will show up in red.
Compose New Email – You can compose a new email here and the drop down will be the people in your Favorites list. You can also email a member from their profile view.
Winks – You can communicate with other members without sending them an email. Send them a wink of your choice.
Friends – These are the approved friends that you have. You can add more by viewing any profile and click “Add to Friends”.
Favorites – When you add a profile to your favorites list, this is where it shows up.
Matches – These are your matches. This is a specific algorithm that the site performs to match you with members with similar likes.
Alerts – When you have new friend requests, they will show up here in your Alerts box.
Blocked – When you view a profile you can block that member from emailing you. This list here shows you all your blocked members.
Should you need any further help, please contact us using the Contact Form.